Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

AIMA Global Investor Forum

October 6 - October 7

200$

AIMA is marking our 30th anniversary with a virtual event that helps shape the next chapter of our industry while raising money for Help for Children. The AIMA Global Investor Forum, taking place across the week of October 5, 2020, will connect investors and members from around the world in a single digital platform,

complete with discussions from the most influential allocators and a matchmaking solution to efficiently schedule 1-on-1 meetings with attendees over the course of the full week. The Forum is complete two days of thought leadership which includes over 25 of the most influential investors in the world including John McCormick, Global Head of Hedge Fund Solutions at Blackstone Alternative Asset Management (BAAM) and Jo Taylor, President & CEO at Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan.

Date: October 6-7, 2020

Link: https://www.aima.org/events/aima-global-investor-forum-2020.html

Time:

Day 1 13.00 – 18.00 BST
08:00 – 13:00 EDT
Day 2 08.00 – 11.30 BST
15:00 – 18:30 HKT/CST/SGT
Day 2 14.10 – 18.30 BST
09:10 – 13:30 EDT

Details

Start:
October 6
End:
October 7
Cost:
200$
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.aima.org/events/aima-global-investor-forum-2020.html

National Sponsors





Featured Member

View More